Mercedes-Benz World

Opening hoursMake a day of it

Christmas Opening Hours

Mercedes-Benz World Mercedes-Benz Service Mercedes-Benz Sales
Monday 22nd December 10 - 6 8 - 6 9 - 6
Tuesday 23rd December 10 - 6 8 - 6 9 - 6
Wednesday 24th December 10 - 4 8 - 2 9 - 4
Thursday 25th December Closed Closed Closed
Friday 26th December Closed Closed Closed
Saturday 27th December 10 - 6 8 - 6 9 - 6
Sunday 28th December 10 - 6 Closed 11 - 5
Monday 29th December 10 - 6 8 - 6 9 - 6
Tuesday 30th December 10 - 6 8 - 6 9 - 6
Wednesday 31st December 10 - 6 8 - 2 9 - 4
Thursday 1st January 11 - 4 Closed Closed
Friday 2nd January 10 - 6 8 - 6 9 - 6
Saturday 3rd January 10 - 6 8 - 6 9 - 6
Sunday 4th January 10 - 6 Closed 11 - 5

Silverstone Opening Times and Access:

Little Learners Opening Times

Gullwing Bistro

Quick links

Mercedes-Benz World

Navigate your way using these quick links: